College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Personnel Directory

Find a Person

Georgia Traffic Injury Prevention Institute

Group Leader: Don W. Bower

Website: http://extension.caes.uga.edu/gtipi

1070 Culpepper Drive, Suite 300
Conyers, GA 30094
Phone: 706-542-8875
Fax: 706-542-1799

Faculty and Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Bowe, Roy GTIPI Program Specialist 678-413-4289 gtipi@uga.edu
Bower, Don W. Part-Time Professor & Human Dev. Spec. 706-542-8875 dbower@uga.edu
Brodie, Chelsia 6784134281 cbrodie@uga.edu
Crawford, Kim C Administrative Asst II 800-342-9819 kccrawfo@uga.edu
Freeman, James Public Information Assistant 678-413-4283 freej@uga.edu
Jones, Francine GTIPI Director 800-342-9819 fejones@uga.edu
Keesee, Jean C. Administrative Associate II 800-342-9819 jkeesee@uga.edu
Landy, Dana M. Program & Evaluation Coordinator 800-342-9819 dmp71@uga.edu
Montalvo, Richard GTIPI Safety Educator 800-342-9819 rmontal@uga.edu
Redmond, Jason Program Specialist 6784134290 jredmond@uga.edu
Robinson, Mary Ann GTIPI Program Specialist 800-342-9819 marobin@uga.edu
Turnage, Andrew L CPS & Public Information/Education Coordinator 800-342-9819 turnage@uga.edu

Athens, CAES Campus

Shipping Address
1070 Culpepper Drive, Suite 300
Conyers, GA 30094

Searching Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)