Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Information Technology

The Office of Information Technology strives to support and advance the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences' mission and programs through effective delivery of technology services.

  • Hoke Smith Building
  • 1225 Lumpkin Street
  • Athens, Georgia 30602

Help Desk Support

Phone: 706-542-2139
Fax: 706-542-8793

Submit a Help Request

Brian T. WatsonIT Director
  • Office of Information Technology (OIT) - Athens
Staff Listing
Joshua BellSystems Administrator Specialist
Gabriel BensonApplication Analyst Associate
Jason ConklinIT Professional Spec
Polly Cleveland CrumbleyIT Senior Manager
Taylor DeneauIT Professional Asst
Shelby Chase EdmondsStudent Assistant
John FrenchWeb Developer Specialist
Jalysa GarnerStudent Assistant
Melissa GayWeb Developer Associate
James L. GrahamIT MANAGER
Michael GreenlandWeb Developer Specialist
Weldon Travis IngramInstruc Tech Sys Prof Assoc
Jonathan Spencer KellyStudent Assistant
Isaac KriserApplication Analyst Assoc
Sherman LucasIT Professional Associate
Brenda M. RodgersIT Manager
Yirae RyuStudent Assistant
Vincent SelvidgeIT Project Manager
Robert ThriftApplication Analyst Specialist
Christina TomterIT Professional Assistant
James W. TrawickIT Professional Specialist
Cindy TuckerWeb Developer Principal
Brian T. WatsonIT Director
Ben WhetstoneIT Senior Manager, Web Team Leader
Henry WilliamsSystems Administrator Specialist
Diana WilliamsSystems Administrator Specialist
Travis ZetterowerIT Senior Manager