Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Graduate Students

Doctor Of Philosophy (PhD)


Mona Ahmadiani

Room 305

monaah@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Anthony Baffoe- Bonnie

Room 205

ab17448@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Ashley Barfield

Room 309

adro88@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Niyun Chen

Room 309

nychen@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Yu Chen

Room 305

yu.chen26@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Chandra Dhakal

Room 207

chandra.dhakal25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Leah Edwards

Room 306

leah.edwards25@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Amanda Harker

Room 306

amanda.harker25@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Ran Huo

Room 205

rh30884@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Sharon Kane

spkane@uga.edu

 

Benjamin Leiva Crispi

Room 305

bnlc@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Mengyao Li

Room 207

sphere91@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Yunhan Li

Room 205

yunhan.li25@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Wenying Li

Room 205

wenying@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Haiyan Liu

Room 205

hyliu@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Zhongyuan Liu

Room 308

zyliu@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Tianyuan Luo

Room 305

luoterry@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Grace Melo 

Room 207

gmelo@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Walter Moturi

Room 207

walter.moturi@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Mauricio Rodriguez

Room 207

mauricio.rodriguez25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Soye Shin

Room 308

syshin@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Will Thompson

Room 306

willt78@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Dylan Turner

Room 306

dylan.turner25@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Pourya Valizadeh

Room 306

pouryav@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Yu Wang

Room 205

yw79233@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Yifei Wu

Room 309

yifeiwu@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Xiaosi Yang

Room 308

xiaosiy@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Jiahui Ying

Room 305

jiahuiYing@uga.edu

706-542-0843

M. Reza Zarei

Room 302

mrzarei@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Rui Zhang

Room 205

rz34891@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Master of Science (MS)


James Andrews

4ndrews@uga.edu

Festus Attah

Room 305

festussel.attah25@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Shun Chen

Room 305

sc33749@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Courtney Creswell

Room 308

clc@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Luran Dong

Room 306

ld07292@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Sameera Gujarathi

sameera5@uga.edu

Alexis Hedges

Room 309

ahedges@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Daniel Hill

Room 309

dlhill@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Matt Houser

Room 305

dmh19655@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Drew Mahr

Room 309

drewmahr@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Matthew Mays

Room 207

mrmays@uga.edu

706-542-0841

John North

Room 308

john.north26@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Robert Shackelford

Room 306

rhshack@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Muna Sharma

Room 302

muna.sharma25@uga.edu

706-542-3992

William Steele

Room 205

william.steele25@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Matthew Stowers

Room 309

mstowers@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Dyna Ty

Room 207

dt28125@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Odeidra Williams

Room 207

odw88302@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Julian Worley

Room 306

Julian.worley@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Masters of Agribusiness (MAB)


Wilson Blanchard

Room 302

xwilliet@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Gabrielle Buono

Room 302

gabrielle.buono25@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Bo Minor

Room 302

john.minor25@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Josh Minor

Room 302

joshua.minor25@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Cole Nicholson

Room 302

cpn94@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Rance Paxton

Room 302

rance.paxton25@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Hofner Rusiana

Room 205

hrusiana@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Kelly Thompson

Room 308

kat85300@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Anna Torrance

Room 309

annat@uga.edu

706-542-0854