Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Graduate Students

Doctor Of Philosophy (PhD)


Mona Ahmadiani

Room 305

monaah@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Thomas Assefa

Room 207

twa37590@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Anthony Baffoe-Bonnie

Room 205

ab17448@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Niyun Chen

Room 309

nychen@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Shun Chen

Room 305

sc33749@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Yu Chen

Room 305

yu.chen26@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Chandra Dhakal

Room 207

chandra.dhakal25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Leah Edwards

Room 306

leah.edwards25@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Penghui Gao

Room 306

pg06576@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Alankrita Goswami

Room 309

ag54980@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Amanda Harker

Room 306

amanda.harker25@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Ran Huo

Room 305

rh30884@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Akash Issar

Room 305

ai04828@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Sei Jeong

Room 207

sj51968@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Sharon Kane

spkane@uga.edu

 

Benjamin Leiva Crispi

Room 305

bnlc@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Mengyao Li

Room 207

sphere91@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Wenying Li

Room 205

wenying@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Yunhan Li

Room 205

yunhan.li25@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Zhongyuan Liu

Room 308

zyliu@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Meichen Lu

Room 308

ml68604@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Yufeng Luo

Room 305

yl78412@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Grace Melo 

Room 207

gmelo@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Walter Moturi

Room 207

walter.moturi@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Mauricio Rodriguez

Room 207

mauricio.rodriguez25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Shruti Sharma

Room 309

ss75028@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Soye Shin

Room 309

syshin@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Will Thompson

Room 306

willt78@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Pablo Troncoso

Room 309

pat19609@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Dylan Turner

Room 306

dylan.turner25@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Pourya Valizadeh

Room 306

pouryav@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Yu Wang

Room 205

yw79233@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Xiaosi Yang

Room 308

xiaosiy@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Jiahui Ying

Room 305

jiahuiYing@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Taehyun Yoon

Room 308

ty65254@uga.edu

706-542-0855

M. Reza Zarei

Room 302

mrzarei@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Rui Zhang

Room 205

rz34891@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Master of Science (MS)


Melissa Abram

Room 309

mabram16@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Sarah Anderson

Room 205

saraha94@uga.edu

706-542-0130

James Andrews

Room 302

4ndrews@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Festus Attah

Room 305

festussel.attah25@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Kazi Bari

Room 205

kb63462@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Rob Brooks

Room 308

rapienia@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Ethan Cartwright

Room 306

egc69571@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Courtney Creswell

Room 308

clc@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Frida Cruz

fc61581@uga.edu

Kexin Ding

Room 205

kd01162@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Luran Dong

Room 306

ld07292@uga.edu

706-542-0856

David Flynn

Room 207

df13217@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Anastasia Gamble

Room 308

amg74952@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Jyotsna Ghimire

Room 302

jng00348@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Jared Grant

Room 308

jdg83508@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Guy Hancock

Room 306

ghancock@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Alexis Hedges

Room 309

ahedges@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Siyuan Jiang

Room 309

sj19305@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Savin Khadka

Room 302

sk56027@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Josie Krogh

Room 305

jak24897@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Callum Lever

Room 205

cnl14792@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Sara Lips

Room 207

saralips@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Drew Mahr

Room 309

drewmahr@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Matthew Mays

Room 207

mrmays@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Joel Medford

joelme@uga.edu

Rob Musci

Room 207

rwm97008@uga.edu

706-542-0841

John North

Room 308

john.north26@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Alexander Perez

Room 309

arperez2@uga.edu

706-542-0854

William Steele

Room 205

william.steele25@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Matthew Stowers

Room 309

mstowers@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Julian Worley

Room 306

Julian.worley@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Victoria Wright

vsw55469@uga.edu

Lei Xian

Room 305

lx38670@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Masters of Agribusiness (MAB)


Mary Kate Bagwell

Room 302

mkbag029@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Katelin Benkoski

kbenk12@uga.edu

Gabrielle Buono

Room 302

gabrielle.buono25@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Joshua Buttshaw

jmb86807@uga.edu

Murphy Campbell

Room 302

mpc54677@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Jackson Carter

jscart@uga.edu

Elizabeth Davis

Room 302

ed76891@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Bennett Hall

Room 302

ebh79798@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Amanda Lupo

all45715@uga.edu

Josh Minor

Room 302

joshua.minor25@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Rance Paxton

Room 302

rance.paxton25@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Hannah Rull

hbr15776@uga.edu

Billy Shuman

Room 302

wjs06714@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Karen Stubbs

kjstubbs@uga.edu

Maoyong Zheng

Room 302

mz06144@uga.edu

706-542-4637