Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Graduate Students

MS Candidates

Major Professor(s)

Email

Kayla Alward, MS

Bohlen

kaylaj95@uga.edu

Anthony Britt, MS

Turner

abritt@uga.edu

Clint Edmunds, MS

Azain

Clint.Edmunds@uga.edu

Madison Fagan, MS

Duberstein

madison.fagan25@uga.edu

Jessica Gladney, MS

Turner

igladney@uga.edu

Naomi Kramer, MS

Liu

nek14859@uga.edu

Taylor Krause, MS

Pringle

taylor.krause@uga.edu

Edward Moore, MS

Pringle

edward.moore25@uga.edu

Claire Nunn, MS

Azain

cn210@uga.edu

Austin Passaro, MS

Stice

app32163@uga.edu

Silva Camila Sousa, MS

Stewart

camila.silva25@uga.edu

Britta Thinguldstad, MS

Segers

brittat@uga.edu

Elizabeth Waters, MS

West

Elizabeth.Waters@uga.edu

Nathan Webb, MS

Bernard

nwebb2@uga.edu

Anlu Yin, MS

Azain

ay96062@uga.edu

PhD Candidates

Major Professor(s)

Email

Seth Andrews, PhD

Stice

sha72433@uga.edu

Heather Bradford, PhD

Misztal

hlb47100@uga.edu

Ling-Yun Chang, PhD

Rekaya

lingyun@uga.edu

Andre Garcia, PhD

Lourenco

alg28725@uga.edu

Taylor Hendricks, PhD

Tucker

thend10@uga.edu

Mohamed Ishan, PhD

Liu

mi21446@uga.edu

LaDonya Jackson, PhD

Karumbaiah

ladonyaj@uga.edu

Brian Jurgielewicz, PhD

Stice

bjj50854@uga.edu

Erin Kaiser, PhD

West

erin1019@uga.edu

Ashley Ling, PhD

Rekaya

tbryder@uga.edu

Meghan Logun, PhD

Karumbaiah

mtl9034@uga.edu

Jeferson Lourenco, PhD

Stewart

jefao@uga.edu

Robert McKee, PhD

Stelzleni

rwmckee@uga.edu

Edith McKenzie, PhD

Stice

mdopson@uga.edu

Emily Pendleton, PhD

Mortenson

emily.pendleton25@uga.edu

Ivan Pocrnic, PhD

Misztal

ip96797@uga.edu

Macc Rigdon, PhD

Stelzleni

mrigdon@uga.edu

Ruth Rivas, PhD

Tao

ruth.orellanar25@uga.edu

Kelly Scheulin, PhD

West

kellysch@uga.edu

Samantha Spellicy, PhD

Stice

samantha.spellicy25@uga.edu

Yvette Steyn, PhD

Misztal

ys29797@uga.edu

Pattarapol Sumreddee, PhD

Rekaya

ps34922@uga.edu

Chevise Latoya Thomas, PhD

Stelzleni

clt69234@uga.edu

Amanda Kate Tinkle, PhD

Dove

siennatl@uga.edu

Sajjad Toghiani, PhD  

Rekaya

sajjad@uga.edu

Wenxin Yu, PhD

Liu

wenxinyu1990@uga.edu

Zhonghou Wang, PhD

Liu

zhonghou.wang@uga.edu

Madeline Wendzik, PhD

West

mwendzik@uga.edu