Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Graduate Students

MADS Candidates Major Professor(s) Email
Chase Connelly, MADS

Turner

 
Marlee Garner, MADS Turner  
Christopher Kimbrell, MADS Nickerson  
Stanley Madison Duberstein  
Megan Norton, MADS Turner  
Claire Nunn, MADS Azain  
MS Candidates
Major Professor(s)
Email
Yousef Alelaiw, MS Bernard ya44291@uga.edu
Taylor Ault, MS Lourenco taylor.ault25@uga.edu
Morgan Bass, MS Stewart mlb92082@uga.edu
Anthony Britt, MS Turner abritt@uga.edu
Carson DeMille, MS Azain cdemille@uga.edu
Rachel Detweiler, MS Pringle radet@uga.edu
Ashley Diehl, MS Bernard ald88880@uga.edu
Haley Gilleland, MS Pringle hgillela@uga.edu
Jessica Gladney, MS Turner igladney@uga.edu
Brian Jurgielewicz, MS Stice bjj50854@uga.edu
Naomi Kramer, MS Liu nek14859@uga.edu
Jenna Lacey, MS Stelzleni jlacey@uga.edu
Kelly Parham, MS Dove kvparham@uga.edu
Austin Passaro, MS Stice app32163@uga.edu
Silva Camila Sousa, MS Stewart camila.silva25@uga.edu
Zhonghou Wang, MS Liu zhonghou.wang@uga.edu
Xisha Wang, MS Tao xw41534@uga.edu
Anlu Yin, MS Azain

ay96062@uga.edu

PhD Candidates
Major Professor(s)
Email
Seth Andrews, PhD Stice sha72433@uga.edu
Emily Wyatt Baker, PhD

West

elwyatt@uga.edu
Heather Lynn Bradford, PhD

Misztal

hlb47100@uga.edu
Ling-Yun Chang, PhD Rekaya lingyun@uga.edu
Forrest Todd Goodfellow, PhD Stice forrest5@uga.edu
Taylor Hendrix, PhD Tucker  
Mohamed Ishan, PhD Liu mi21446@uga.edu
LaDonya Jackson, PhD Karumbaiah ladonyaj@uga.edu
Erin Elizabeth Kaiser, PhD West erin1019@uga.edu
Holly Ann Kinder, PhD West hollyk17@uga.edu
Ashley Shelton Ling, PhD Rekaya tbryder@uga.edu
Meghan Taylor Logun, PhD Karumbaiah mtl9034@uga.edu
Jeferson Menezes Lourenco, PhD Stewart jefao@uga.edu
Robert McKee, PhD Stelzleni rwmckee@uga.edu
Edith McKenzie, PhD Stice mdopson@uga.edu
Emily Pendleton, PhD Mortenson emily.pendleton25@uga.edu
Ivan Pocrnic, PhD Misztal ip96797@uga.edu
Macc Rigdon, PhD Stelzleni mrigdon@uga.edu
Ruth Rivas, PhD Tao  
Samantha Spellicy, PhD Stice samantha.spellicy25@uga.edu
Pattarapol Sumreddee, PhD Rekaya ps34922@uga.edu
Raymond Lee Swetenburg, PhD Stice raymond@uga.edu
Chevise Latoya Thomas, PhD Stelzleni clt69234@uga.edu
Amanda Kate Tinkle, PhD Dove siennatl@uga.edu
Sajjad Toghiani, PhD   Rekaya sajjad@uga.edu
Wenxin Yu, PhD Liu