Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Faculty

Entomology Faculty
default avatarJohn N. AllProfessor
default avatarCharles T. BargeronPublic Service Associate
default avatarS. Kris BramanDepartment Head and Professor
default avatarKarl E. EspelieJosiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor
default avatarJai Hoon EumAssistant Research Scientist
default avatarGang HuaAssistant Research Scientist
default avatarWilliam G. HudsonProfessor - Extension Entomologist
default avatarKevin J VogelAssistant Professor
default avatarYanzhuo ZhangAssistant Research Scientist
Emeritus Faculty
Wayne BerisfordProfessor Emeritus
default avatarSteve L. BrownProfessor Emeritus
Dac CrossleyProfessor Emeritus
Dan L. HortonProfessor Emeritus
James HowellProfessor Emeritus
Tracie M JenkinsProfessor Emeritus
default avatarRobert W. MatthewsJosiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
Robert M. McPhersonProfessor Emeritus
Ronald D. OettingProfessor Emeritus
D. Craig SheppardProfessor Emeritus
James W. ToddProfessor Emeritus

Adjunct Faculty
 

 

 

Frank Collins
 

frank@nd.edu

 

Ted Cottrell
 

ted.cottrell@ars.usda.gov

 

Joe Crim
 

jcrim@uga.edu

 

Kamal Gandhi
 

kjgandhi@uga.edu

 

Jeremy Greene
 

greene4@clemson.edu

 

James Hanula
 

jim.hanula@gmail.com

 

Seth Irish
 

xjs7@cdc.gov

 


 

 

Richard Mayer
 

rtmayer@uga.edu

 

Xinzhi Ni
 

xinzhi.ni@ars.usda.gov

 

William Nicholson, Jr.
 

wan6@cdc.gov


James Oliver


Dawn Olson

 

John Ruberson
 

ruberson@k-state.edu

 

David Shapiro-Ilan
 

david.shapiro@ars.usda.gov

 

Floyd Shockley
 

ShockleyF@si.edu

 

Kathrin Stanger-Hall
 

ksh@uga.edu


Alan Tomlin

 

Michael Ulyshen
 

mulyshen@fs.fed.us

 

Judith Willis
 

jhwillis@uga.edu