Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Faculty

Entomology Faculty
default avatarJohn N. AllProfessor
default avatarCharles T. BargeronPublic Service Associate
default avatarS. Kris BramanDepartment Head and Professor
default avatarKarl E. EspelieJosiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor
default avatarJai Hoon EumAssistant Research Scientist
default avatarGang HuaAssistant Research Scientist
default avatarWilliam G. HudsonProfessor - Extension Entomologist
default avatarPatricia MooreProfessor
default avatarYanzhuo ZhangAssistant Research Scientist

EMERITUS FACULTY

Wayne Berisford

Professor Emeritus
beris@uga.edu

 

Steve Brown

Professor Emeritus
bugbrown@uga.edu

 

Dac Crossley

Professor Emeritus
soilmite@earthlink.net

 

Dan Horton

Professor Emeritus/Extension
dlhorton@uga.edu

 

James Howell

Professor Emeritus
heybugdoctor@gmail.com

 

Tracie Jenkins

Professor Emeritus
jenkinst@uga.edu

 

Robert Matthews

Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
rmatthew@uga.edu

 

Robert McPherson

Professor Emeritus
pherson@uga.edu

 

Raymond Noblet

Professor Emeritus
rnoblet@uga.edu


Adjunct FACULTY

James Carpenter

jim.carpenter@ars.usda.gov

 

Frank Collins

frank@nd.edu

 

Ted Cottrell

ted.cottrell@ars.usda.gov

 

Joe Crim

jcrim@uga.edu

 

Kamal Gandhi

kjgandhi@uga.edu

 

Jeremy Greene

greene4@clemson.edu

 

James Hanula

jim.hanula@gmail.com

 

Seth Irish

xjs7@cdc.gov

 

W. Joe Lewis

WJL@tifton.usda.gov


Robert Lynch

 

Richard Mayer

rtmayer@uga.edu

 

Xinzhi Ni

xinzhi.ni@ars.usda.gov

 

William Nicholson, Jr.

wan6@cdc.gov


James Oliver


Dawn Olson

 

John Ruberson

ruberson@k-state.edu

 

David Shapiro-Ilan

david.shapiro@ars.usda.gov

 

Floyd Shockley

ShockleyF@si.edu

 

Kathrin Stanger-Hall

ksh@uga.edu


Alan Tomlin

 

Michael Ulyshen

mulyshen@fs.fed.us

 

Judith Willis

jhwillis@uga.edu