Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Faculty

Entomology Faculty
default avatarMark AbneyAssistant Professor
default avatarMichael J. AdangProfessor
default avatarJohn N. AllProfessor
default avatarCharles T. BargeronPublic Service Associate
default avatarDarold P BatzerProfessor
default avatarBrett R BlaauwAssistant Professor
default avatarS. Kris BramanDepartment Head and Professor
default avatarMark R. BrownProfessor
default avatarG. David BuntinProfessor
default avatarGaelen R BurkeAssistant Professor
default avatarKeith S. DelaplaneProfessor
default avatarKarl E. EspelieJosiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor
default avatarJai Hoon EumAssistant Research Scientist
default avatarBrian T. ForschlerProfessor
default avatarWayne Allan GardnerProfessor - Unit Coordinator
default avatarL. Paul GuillebeauProfessor
default avatarNancy C. HinkleProfessor
default avatarGang HuaAssistant Research Scientist
default avatarWilliam G. HudsonProfessor - Extension Entomologist
default avatarBrendan G HuntAssistant Professor
default avatarShimat V. JosephAssistant Professor
default avatarJoseph LaForestPublic Service Assistant
default avatarJoseph V. McHughProfessor
default avatarPatricia MooreProfessor
default avatarKerry M OliverAssociate Professor
default avatarGlen C. RainsProfessor
default avatarDavid G RileyProfessor
default avatarPhillip Marion RobertsExtension Entomologist - Cotton
default avatarKenneth G. RossProfessor
default avatarJason SchmidtAssistant Professor
default avatarMarianne ShockleyAcademic Professional
default avatarAshfaq Ahmad SialAssistant Professor
default avatarAlton N SparksProfessor
default avatarRajagopalbabu SrinivasanAssociate Professor
default avatarMichael R. StrandRegents Professor
default avatarDan SuiterExtension Entomologist
default avatarMichael D ToewsProfessor
default avatarKevin J VogelAssistant Professor
default avatarYanzhuo ZhangAssistant Research Scientist
Emeritus Faculty
Wayne BerisfordProfessor Emeritus
default avatarSteve L. BrownProfessor Emeritus
Dac CrossleyProfessor Emeritus
default avatarJames D. DutcherProfessor Emeritus
Dan L. HortonProfessor Emeritus
James HowellProfessor Emeritus
Tracie M JenkinsProfessor Emeritus
default avatarRobert W. MatthewsJosiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
Robert M. McPhersonProfessor Emeritus
default avatarRaymond NobletProfessor-Emeritus
Ronald D. OettingProfessor Emeritus
D. Craig SheppardProfessor Emeritus
James W. ToddProfessor Emeritus
default avatarJ. Bruce WallaceProfessor Emeritus

Adjunct Faculty
 

 

 

Frank Collins
 

frank@nd.edu

 

Ted Cottrell
 

ted.cottrell@ars.usda.gov

 

Joe Crim
 

jcrim@uga.edu

 

Kamal Gandhi
 

kjgandhi@uga.edu

 

Jeremy Greene
 

greene4@clemson.edu

 

James Hanula
 

jim.hanula@gmail.com

 

Seth Irish
 

xjs7@cdc.gov

 


 

 

Richard Mayer
 

rtmayer@uga.edu

 

Xinzhi Ni
 

xinzhi.ni@ars.usda.gov

 

William Nicholson, Jr.
 

wan6@cdc.gov


James Oliver


Dawn Olson

 

John Ruberson
 

ruberson@k-state.edu

 

David Shapiro-Ilan
 

david.shapiro@ars.usda.gov

 

Floyd Shockley
 

ShockleyF@si.edu

 

Kathrin Stanger-Hall
 

ksh@uga.edu


Alan Tomlin

 

Michael Ulyshen
 

mulyshen@fs.fed.us

 

Judith Willis
 

jhwillis@uga.edu