Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Food Industry Advisory Panel Members

Charlie Broder
Technical Sales Manager
GSB & Associates
37 Gabrielle Court
Stockbridge, GA  30281
brodercharlie@mindspring.com
404-316-5018

Mike Giles
Georgia Poultry Federation
P.O. Box 763
Gainesville, GA 30503
mike@gapf.org
770-532-0473

James Gratzek
Sunopta Inc. (STKL - NASDAQ, SOY - TSX)
Chief Technology Officer
7301 Ohms Lane              
Edina, MN   55439
james.gratzek@sunopta.com

952-893-7870
763-234-8874 (Cell)

Rick Hull
Vice President
IsoAge Technologies, L.L.C.
788 Prince Avenue, Suite 2
Athens, GA  30606
rickhull@bellsouth.net
706-850-1944
706-424-0022 (Cell)

James Jones
Vice President R&D
900 Rose Cottage Road
St. Simons Island, GA  31522
jasda11@icloud.com
912-617-7017 (Cell)

Shona Jonson
Senior Manager of Menu Development
Brand Development
Chick-fil-A, Incorporated
5200 Buffington Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30349
shona.jonson@chick-fil-a.com
404-684-8520
770-231-6580 (Cell)

Sathya Kalambur
Frito-Lay
7701 Legacy Drive
Plano, TX 75024
Sathya.Kalambur@pepsico.com
972-334-4482

Bruce Kotz
Vice President Specialty Products
Golden Peanut Company, L.L.C.
100 North Point Center East, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA  30022
bruce.kotz@goldenpeanut.com
770-752-8190
770-335-0276 (Cell)


Craig Lawson
R&D Manager
Newly Weds Foods
187 Industrial Lane, SW
Cleveland, TN  37311
clawson@newlywedsfoods.com
800-533-0215 Ext. 5917
423-619-3319

Daniel McKamy
Director, Food Care R&D
Sealed Air Corporation
P. O. Box 464
100 Rogers Bridge Road
Duncan, SC  29334
Daniel.McKamy@sealedair.com

Tim Oliver
OSI Atlanta
P. O. Box 81092
Conyers, GA  30013
tim@osijobs.com
770-760-7661

Christopher Penet
Vice President Sales and Marketing
BIO-CAT, INC
9117 Three Notch Rd
Troy, VA  22974
Penet@bio-cat.com
877-912-4622

Mike Rickman
President
Ingredient Solutions, Inc.
P. O. Box 451416
Atlanta, GA  31145
mikerickman@ingredientsolutions.com
404-327-8789
404-275-6070 (Cell)

Hannah Smith
Food Technologist
McKee Foods Corporation
10606 Apison Pike
Collegedale, TN  37315
Hannah.Smith@mckee.com
423-238-7111 Ext. 53348
770-845-7394 (Cell)

Greg Socha
President
GFS Marketing Incorporated
2004 W. Cactus Bluff Ave.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
gregorysocha@gmail.com
303-810-6083 (Cell)

Amy Wang
Principal Scientist
The Coca-Cola Company
Global R&D - Technical Consumer Research Group
Principal Scientist
1 Coca-Cola Plaza TEC 512
Atlanta, GA  30313
amwang@coca-cola.com
404-825-3295 (Cell)

Richard Wilkes
Wilkes Food Technology Consulting
18 Sutton Way
Washington Twp, NJ  07676
201-383-0140
908-672-5580 (Cell)
WilkesFoodTechConsulting@gmail.com