Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content


Athens Faculty
default avatarCasimir C. AkohDistinguished Research Professor
default avatarMark A. HarrisonJosiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor and Graduate Coordinator of Food Science
default avatarWilliam L. KerrProfessor & Director of FPRDL
default avatarAnand MohanExtension Coordinator and Associate Professor
default avatarRakesh K. SinghDepartment Head and Professor
Center for Food Safety Faculty