Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content

Adjunct Faculty

Renee S. Arias

Peanut Research Plant Pathology
(229) 995-7430
renee.arias@ars.usda.gov

Charles Bacon

Toxicology and Mycotoxin Research
(706) 546-3158
Charles.Bacon@ars.usda.gov

Richard Davis

Research Plant Pathologist
229-387-2341
Richard.Davis@ars.usda.gov

Tony Glenn

Toxicology and Mycotoxin Research
(706) 546-3119
Anthony.Glenn@ars.usda.gov

Scott Gold

Toxicology and Mycotoxin Research
(706) 546-3174
Scott.Gold@ars.usda.gov

Baozhu Guo

Research Plant Pathologist
229-387-2334
baozhu.guo@ars.usda.gov

Chang Hyun Khang

Assistant Professor of Plant Biology

ckhang@uga.edu

 

Rajagopalbabu Srinivasan

Associate Professor of Entomology
229-386-3199
babusri@uga.edu

Patricia Timper

Research Plant Pathologist
229-387-2377
patricia.timper@ars.usda.gov