Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content


Office of the Associate Dean for Extension
default avatarLaura Perry JohnsonAssociate Dean for Extension
default avatarMark A. McCannAssistant Dean for Extension
Leslie BobyExtension Associate - Climate Change & Bioenergy
default avatarKristi FarnerExtension Program and Staff Development Specialist
default avatarLauren Ledbetter GriffethAdministrative Director
default avatarBill HubbardSouthern Regional Extension Forester
default avatarGreg PriceSenior Public Service Associate (part-time)
default avatarRochelle SappLeadership Development Specialist
default avatarAngela AndersonBusiness Manager I
default avatarHolly CampbellExtension Associate – Forest Management
Laura CostaDirector of Marketing and Graphic Design
Daniel DrummondIT Programmer and Mobile Applications Director
Daniel GellerExtension Associate – Climate Change and Bioenergy
default avatarAllyson HesterProgram Specialist II
default avatarTodd HurtProgram Development Specialist
Michele W MatthewsAssistant to the Associate Dean for Extension
Darryl OutlawIT Associate Director
Brent PetersonDirector of Communications and Media
Diane PritchettBusiness Manager
default avatarBridget RucciProgram Coordinator I
Adele B. ShiverAdministrative Specialist I
Steven WeaverExtension Associate – Geospatial Applications and IT Programmer