College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

UGA Cooperative Extension

Colquitt County Extension Office:
Contact Us

Colquitt County Extension
350 Building 1 Room 132
Veteran's Parkway North
Moultrie, GA 31788
(229) 616-7455
(229) 616-7033 fax

Staff

 

Name Position Program Area E-mail
Jeremy Kichler Agent Agriculture & Natural Resources

jkichler@uga.edu

Matt Roberts Agent Agriculture & Natural Resources

mrober19@uga.edu

Andrea Scarrow Agent Family & Consumer Sciences ascarrow@uga.edu
Zona Medley Agent 4-H Youth Development zonamed@uga.edu
Emily Watson Archway Professional UGA College of Public Health ehwatson@uga.edu
Caroline Horne Program Assistant 4-H Youth Development cehorne@uga.edu
Mandy Kinsey Family Nutrition Educator College of Public Health mkinsey@uga.edu
Judy Walters County Secretary   uge4071@uga.edu
LoTonya Luke S.A.A.F. Extension Educator Strong African American Families (S.A.A.F.) llluke@uga.edu
Bertha Riojas Program Assistant EFNEP brriojas@uga.edu
Kimberly Dove Part-Time Program Assistant 4-H Youth Development key@uga.edu
Dana Barrow Livestock Program Assistant 4-H Youth Development (Livestock)

dbarrow@uga.edu

 

 

 

Search Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)