College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

UGA Cooperative Extension

Coweta County Extension Office:
Contact Us

Coweta County Extension Office
255 Pine Road
Newnan, GA 30263
(770) 254-2620
(770) 254-2625 fax
uge2077@uga.edu

Map & Directions

Coweta Extension Staff

Name Title Program Area E-Mail
Stephanie Butcher Coordinator/Agent

Agriculture & Natural Resources

sar2828@uga.edu

Rachel Fautsch Agent 4-H and Youth rfautsch@uga.edu

Leigh Massengill

Extension Associate 4-H and Youth lmasseng@uga.edu
Pam Burkey Administrative Clerk 4-H and Agriculture & Natural Resources pjburkey@uga.edu
Lana Jones Program Assistant Agriculture & Natural Resources lhjones@uga.edu
Josie Exner Program Assistant 4-H and Youth

jexner@uga.edu

Abby Burns Program Assistant 4-H and Youth ahburns@uga.edu
Rebekah Long Secretary 4-H, Agriculature & Natural Resources rllong@uga.edu

 

Search Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)