College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

UGA Extension

DeKalb County: Main Office, Roberts Building, Decatur, GA
Contact Us

UGA Extension DeKalb County

Main Office
4380 Memorial Drive, Ste. 200
Decatur, Georgia 30032-1239

Phone: (404) 298-4080
Fax: (404) 298-3084

Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Program Area

Contact Information

Jessica E. Hill
Director, County Extension Coordinator
Family & Consumer Sciences
jehill@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4073
Marie C. Trice
County Extension Agent
4-H & Youth
mctrice@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4064
Leonard Anderson
County Extension Agent
4-H & Youth/Agriculture & Natural Resources
laanders@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4075
Brittany Harrison
Program Assistant
4-H & Youth
bharrison@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4076
Gary Peiffer
County Extension Agent
Agriculture & Natural Resources
grpeiffe@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4084
Lynwood Blackmon
County Extension Agent
Agriculture & Natural Resources
blackmonl@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4087
Sarah Brodd
Educational Program Specialist
Agriculture & Natural Resources/4-H & Youth
sarahsmith@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4094
Vonsuela Baker
County Extension Agent
Family & Consumer Sciences/EFNEP
vmbaker@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4095
Edda
Cotto-Rivera
County Extension Agent/Radon Educator
Family & Consumer Sciences
ecrivera@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4072
Juliette Brown
Program Assistant
Family & Consumer Sciences/EFNEP
jbrown@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4083
Ada Lopez Program Assistant Family & Consumer Sciences/EFNEP

alopez@uga.edu
404.298.4099

Erica Pullen Program Assistant Family & Consumer Sciences/EFNEP epullen@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4097
Jessica Thompkins Program Assistant Family & Consumer Sciences/EFNEP jathompkins@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4096
Rebecca Hardeman
Administrative Coordinator
Administration
rhardeman@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4085
Vacant
Administrative Assistant
Administration

404.298.4065
Felecia Nalls
Administrative Assistant
Administration
fnalls@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4069
Rickiea Stewart
Administrative Assistant
Administration
rstewart@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4077
Shavon Deriso
Office Assistant
Administration
sderiso@dekalbcountyga.gov
404.298.4080

 

Search Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)